leiaprincess: (Chu?)
[personal profile] leiaprincess posting in [community profile] add_a_writer
Name: Kimi

Age: 28, but I don't act my age... be warned~

Location: Gold Canyon, Arizona

About Me: I am a child at heart who enjoys most child-like things. I never act my age, but that's mostly disability-related. I am also diagnosed with a high-functioning form autism. I started writing when I was in the fifth grade, but I didn't pick it up until my late teens or so. :3

About My Journal: There are times when I'll post about writing-related things, but it's mostly just random moments in my life!

What I Write: I write what I call disability fiction. Basically, I write about characters with disabilities and put them in tough situations where they have to deal with them and learn more about their lifestyles. :3

What I Don't Write: I don't really have a preference for things I don't write. It depends more on my mood and what I feel like writing. I can't name all of the genres I don't write either because that would take ages. XD

What I Read: I love, love, love to read anything related to mental health, disabilities and LGBT as well. These types of stories are inspiring for me, and they also help me gain more knowledge on how to write my own stories.

What I Don't Read: I don't read anything with huge stereotypes. I also don't read horror or anything related to gore or incest either.

Could I Edit Someone Else's Work: Not really. I'm horrible at editing my own stories as it is, so it'd be even harder for me to edit someone else's work as well. :c

I hope I did this right. :c I also don't know what the tags are here. ;o;


add_a_writer: Open book with pen laying on it (Default)
Add A Writer

July 2017

2 345678
9 10 1112131415

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Sep. 19th, 2017 08:33 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios